- The app will notify you when you are selected for a Gig
- If the app icon has a red number on it, you have been selected for a Gig
- The schedule tab will show you what Gigs you have been selected for
- Tap that Gig to open the Gig card
- Tap confirm to confirm you will work the Gig
- Once you tap confirm, the Gig is yours!
Once you have confirmed a Gig you cannot confirm another during the same period. Be careful when booking back-to-back Gigs, you should leave yourself enough time in between Gigs to get to the next one!