- The app will notify you when you are selected for a Gig
- If the app icon has a red number on it, you have been selected for a Gig
- The schedule tab will show you what Gigs you have been selected for
- Tap that Gig to open the Gig card
- Tap confirm to confirm you will work the Gig
- Once you tap confirm, the Gig is yours!
Once you have confirmed a Gig you cannot confirm another during the same period OR within two hours of the first confirmed Gig's end time. This allows Pro's enough time to get from Gig to Gig!